Tania Voon

is Professor and Associate Dean (Research) (2012-2014) at Melbourne Law School, The University of Melbourne. She is a former Legal Officer of the WTO Appellate Body Secretariat and has previously practiced law with Mallesons Stephen Jaques and the Australian Government Solicitor … [Read more...]

Armin von Bogdandy

is Director at the Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law, Heidelberg and Professor of Public Law at the Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt/Main. He is President of the OECD Nuclear Energy Tribunal. He was member of the German Science Council … [Read more...]

Áine Ryall

teaches and researches Environmental Law, European Union (EU) Law and the Law of Torts at the Faculty of Law, University College Cork, Ireland.  She is a graduate of the London School of Economics (LLM) and the European University Institute, Florence (PhD).  A qualified … [Read more...]

Lucas P.M. Peeperkorn

After having studied economics and political science at the University of Amsterdam, Luc worked as an assistant professor at the Erasmus University Rotterdam where he specialised in industrial economics, public finance and welfare economics. In 1991 he joined the European … [Read more...]

Andrew Mitchell

is Professor at Melbourne Law School, Australian Research Council Future Fellow, Director of the Global Economic Law Network, Assistant Director Research at the Melbourne School of Government, a member of the Indicative List of Panelists to hear WTO disputes, and a member of the … [Read more...]